mash up texter

i got tired of waiting, wondering if you were ever coming around. My faith in you is fading, all the pictures have been burned and all the past Is just a lesson that we've learned, i wont forget you but I know this is the part
Where the end starts. I honestly believed in you, holdin' on, the days drag on, stupid girl, I should have known everything is always going to be an uphill battle..

and this is just facing the truth

I'm not a princess, this ain't a fairytale, I'm not the one you'll sweep off her feet, lead her up the stairwell. This ain't Hollywood, this is a small town I was a dreamer before you went and let me down, now its too late for you and your White Horse to come around.

forgive, sure, but never forget.

KÖTTA
Postat av: ina

har du skrivit den själv?

den e fett bra, känner igen mig lite i den..

men de kanske alla gör? <3

2009-04-22 @ 23:04:12
URL: http://inus.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0